ikobusu

@GB_ikobusu_1989 is a 32 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Love takes off masks that we fear we cannot live without and know we cannot live within.

i'm Mike... And this is me.
I'm originally from Florida but as you can see europe is like my second home now.
I'm not perfect.
I often have bad days more then good days.
I'm weird, not cool, not in style with guys my age.
I often don't think I'm pretty.
I know I have a nice personality.
I don't like dressing myself up, but when I do, I like the outcome.
I'm not good at expressing how I'm feeling, but I'm working on it.
I'm often weak, and often don't stand up for myself.
But I'm strong and stand up for the ones I love.
I like to be alone and also hate to be alone.
I'm very shy, but very friendly.


Love is the best medicine, and there is more than enough to go around once you open your heart

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Dates , true friends , maybe more .

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between - 29

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Jehovah's Witnesses
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Dining Out Entertaining Movies Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Disco Hip Hop Pop Rap Rock Trance

Sports interests

American Football Gym Running Scuba Diving Surfing Swimming Walking Water Sports Windsurfing