@GB_jb_94 is a 24 year old Gay Male from Wolverhampton, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Im pretty open and honest guy, I say how I feel no complicated games with me. I'm
Studying computer science so I'm bit of a techy and gaming geek. I love banter and having a laugh.
Message me i'm pretty easy to talk to.


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Wolverhampton, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Shy Spiritual

Looking for

A genuine, down to earth guy who is just up for a laugh. Who knows what they want is open and honest and doesn't play stupid games.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Gym Running Swimming Walking

1 Favorites


Ludlow, Shropshire