@GB_jimmytee_1977 is a 39 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


London-based (Queen's Park, NW6) media type and musician. Seeks someone to share the fun with.


General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flamboyant Flexible Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Stubborn

Looking for

A fun outgoing guy for a serious relationship. While it would be great if you're super hot, having the right personality is more important. If you like good food, a glass of wine and enjoying all the cultural things London has to offer, we should talk...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 28 - 44


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Media
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Disco Jazz Pop

Sports interests

Golf Hiking Ice Skating Jogging Running Skiing Swimming Tennis Walking