jlargey1

@GB_jlargey1_1995 is a 22 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

Introduction

The name is Jamie, I'm currently a student studying Law, Psychology, Business and Further Maths. I take my studies seriously and I keep a balance between my studies/social life. I live life on the edge and often called a risk taker. I enjoy socializing and meeting new people. I'm not out as of yet so if interested and want to see a picture just ask.

Friends view me as the life and soul of the group, i'm not afraid to be myself and always see a funny side to things.

Im a massive music fan and enjoy attending concerts/festivals, musical genres such as - Electronic, House, R n B, Rap, Rock.

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Dining Out Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Garage House Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Golf Gym Hockey Rugby Running Swimming Tennis