@GB_jpdc20_1991 is a 27 year old Gay Male from Swindon, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


It is always hard to write one of these, I always find it difficult to know what to talk about...

However, I took inspiration from my twitter bio and thought I'd list a couple of things about me:

1. Coffee Loving
2. Swindon Born
3. Brightonian Homosexual
4. Confused politics student
5. Downton Addict
6. Facial Hair Novice

Currently working for a local charity and studying at Sussex University.
I am a massive sci-fi fan and not even ashamed about it.

Ultimately I see myself as a genuine guy who just wants to get to know some new people!


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Swindon, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Self Confident Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 26


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Television Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Drum and Bass Folk Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop RnB

Sports interests

Racquetball / Squash Tennis

1 Friends