kev

@GB_kev_1981 is a 36 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Just me!
A self confessed geek.
IT researcher with a passion for innovation and progress. always thinking three steps ahead and always ready for stimulating conversation.

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Love happiness and a long term companion. anyone who fancies a coffee, talks it or loves tech feel free to message for a chat or debate as the case may be.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Doctorate
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking DIY Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Disco Electronic Indie Pop Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Surfing Swimming Walking