kevin66

@GB_kevin66_1982 is a 38 year old Gay Male from Milton Keynes, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Uhh... Its very difficult to mention and summarize about your self in this small window.. but heres a small intro.. I'm top, down to earth, funny and happy go lucky kind of person.. I'm hoping to find that special person of my life through this site. Plz message me & i'll respond bck.

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Milton Keynes, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual

Looking for

Looking for someone who is trust worthy, affectionate, kind and down to earth. Looks, age, money doesn't matter as they are not eternal as love. Not here for any one night stands or fun but to find that one single,special person ( and friends obviously if we don't click)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Sports interests