@GB_lawrenceHkr_1988 is a 29 year old Gay Male from Reigate-Redhill, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


'I'm originally from Devon, living in Mitcham (North London).
Well, I'm introvert, so I like to stay-at-home, so I'm not attending to clubs or bars - it's not for me.
I would like a guy that is my age and also older that is mature, caring a decent man with a big heart.
I like direct people, when they says straight theirs thoughts.


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Reigate-Redhill, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative Flamboyant High Energy Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

A decent Guy without drama.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 34


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Doctorate
Occupation HR, Training & Recruitment
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Entertaining Movies Music Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge Indie Metal Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Running Walking