@GB_lipnot2_1974 is a 42 year old Gay Male from Telford, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.


Names Luke happy chappie up for a laugh.
Try not to take life seriously there ain't no point lifes for living live it.
into going out and staying in I'll blend into what's going on around me at the time. Don't no what ells to put tbh. Just drop me a line.😉 if you want a pic just ask as I've tryed to upload one and it ain't letting me.


General details

Age 42
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Telford, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

A bloke that tops

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Clubbing Drawing Fishing Movies Music Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Electronic Folk Indie Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Running Walking Weight Training Yoga

1 Favorites