luke

@GB_luke_1997 is a 24 year old Gay Male from Peterborough, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey guys
So I'm Luke. I'm fun to be around and good at socialising.
I'm average looking in my opinion
I like younger guys
Not into old guys at all

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Peterborough, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Fun
Friends
Maybe and only maybe a relationship

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 27

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Electronic Garage House Indie Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Walking Yoga