@GB_mattf93_1993 is a 22 year old Bisexual Male from Nottingham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a student at Nottingham Trent studying Law in my Second year, living in Nottingham but home is Oakham. I enjoy going out with friends, the normal stuff like films, music etc. I also enjoy just staying in and watching a film , or if im by myself just sit listening to music or reading, so I guess there's two sides of me. I also love some sports particularly skiing, but it is rather difficult to do much of it. I also like scuba-diving, karate swimming and a few others. I would do like cooking and baking - but who doesn't like food? :P All sorts to know but just ask, fairly easy going but please no older than 30 :)


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Nottingham, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos None


Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Pop Rap RnB Rock Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Skiing Swimming Volleyball Walking