@GB_mike_1992 is a 23 year old Gay Male from Weymouth, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Im outgoing bubbly guy that loves to go out and socialise and do fun new exciting things..................... im also really awful filling things like this in so maybe just ask anything you would like to know :)


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Weymouth, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

just having a look whos out there and see what happens

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Disco Pop RnB

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Ice Skating Snooker Pool Swimming Walking