muz

@GB_muz_1966 is a 51 year old Gay Male from Swindon, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Looking around for new friends and who knows what else in the local area (Swindon) or further afield (Bristol, Bath, Oxford, Cheltenham etc are all good). In London often too.

About

General details

Age 51
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Swindon, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Spiritual

Looking for

Friends would be good. A new buddy could be fun (mine went and got himself a girlfriend recently...the cheek!). And a relationship would be brilliant. But whatever really....

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Investing Movies Music Television Travelling

Music interests

Ambient Classical Electronic Indie Pop

Sports interests

Gym Running Skiing Swimming Walking Weight Training

2 Friends

Rob

Brislington, Bristol

29

Doctor24

Royal Wootton Bassett, Wiltshire

27