nw10jb

@GB_nw10jb_1949 is a 67 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi! I'm Jon. A a White Man of English ancestry that's a totally OUT gay top of 64. I'm looking for fun & friendship with a gay or bi guy who's younger than I. Someone who likes being led & taken under my wing. A lad that I can be the confidant of & dependable to. I'm into warm winter nights in & adventurous summer outings.

About

General details

Age 67
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

A gay or bi bottom guy that is comfortable being around an older Man that is able to take him under his wing and have a wonderful time with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 24 - 56

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Accountancy
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Disco Garage House Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Walking