pagges

@GB_pagges_1984 is a 36 year old Gay Male from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

am Augustine from Manchester but work in Ghana am looking for for a nive gay partner to live with so if u are ready for that lets me have ur yahoo id so we can chat to see what happens

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy

Looking for

am looking for a gay partner to live with

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Entertaining Fishing Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Classical Dance Drum and Bass

Sports interests

Cycling

1 Friends

jd101

Blackburn with Darwen

45