paul_w123

@GB_paul-w123_1973 is a 47 year old Gay Male from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi. I guess we're all here for the same reason, to find someone we can go out with and chill out on the sofa with

I split my time between Leeds and Manchester because of work, but like to relax with a movie, either cinema or DVD. Also like theatre, badminton, baseball, meals out, days out, walks in the country or along the beach, and if I can afford it, a bit of travelling too. Recently got into snowboarding, have been to 2 EGSW weeks and all ready for 2015 too. So, a date at Chill Factore would be a fab

I tend to go for younger, boy next door types

About

General details

Age 47
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Accountancy
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Comics Dramatics Hiking Movies Music Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

Baseball Football / Soccer Snooker Pool Snowboarding