@GB_paulyboi12_1986 is a 29 year old Bisexual Male from Leicester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


im 26 years old im a mental health nurse i am a nice out going guy always up for a laugh like going out with my friends clubbing cinema meal etc .


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Leicester, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Talkative

Looking for

i am looking for a nice genuine guy with a good sense of humour with similar interet as me

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Gardening Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ballroom Dance Disco Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop House Pop Reggae RnB Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Rock Climbing Running Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Snowboarding Swimming Walking