@GB_pd-92_1992 is a 23 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm currently in my final year at university reading Politics. A lot of my time outside university is dedicated to politics; I am involved with my local party and I campaign regularly. However, my life does not revolve around politics. I enjoy meeting new people, going out on walks and drives, seeing friends and going out for dinner. I love travelling and hope to be able to do a lot more of it in the future - I love discovering new cultures and ways of life. I am also into aviation and hope to be able to work in this industry. I also enjoy keeping fit by going to the gym and play rugby, though not as often as I'd like.


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who enjoys conversation, going out for dinner and is aware of his surroundings. Ideally someone who enjoys keeping fit or plays sport, someone who's willing to leave his comfort zone to try new things and who is looking for a longer term commitment. Making friends is part of the journey towards meeting "the one" so get in touch :-)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Reading Travelling

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical

Sports interests

Hockey Rugby

2 Friends