@GB_roonie_1970 is a 46 year old Bisexual Male from Yeovil, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat and Casual.


Hi.. im new here and nervous to say the least. . I have known for some time now that I am bi and being single for quite a while now it seems only fitting to do something about it.. i have never been with a guy before through fear of family/friends finding out .
I do have a tights fetish which I know isn't every ones cup of tea so leave now if thats an issue.. though I dont consider myself a cross dresser. . Its just tights/stockings I love.
Really want to try an intimate encounter with likeminded guys (18-25) sorry.. I just prefer the feminine body of younger men.. not muscle men.. after all I am bi.
Discretion is paramount followed closely by personal hygiene.
I have a good to average body.. hair and stubble the same length.. Hazel eyes. .. 5'6.
Im a good laugh and love nights out.. im far from your average 43 year old and very young at heart and told I look more like 33..
If you think you like to know more lets chat. . I will send you pics once trust is established. . Can accomodate or travel x


General details

Age 46
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Yeovil, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Attractive man.. slim..non ..descreet with good soh :-)

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Walking

Music interests

Blues Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Rap Reggae Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

Running Snooker Pool Swimming