@GB_samuelJ_1987 is a 29 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey I'm Samuel. I've worked as a junior doctor in Leeds for the last two years after graduating from Newcastle Uni. I sort of stumbled into medicine and doing it as a job has made me think about what I really want to do with my life, and it isn't work as a doctor all day. So I've just left the profession to go to The London Film School, where I'm doing an MA in screenwriting in the hope that I can carve out a successful career from my more creative leanings. It's adventure time!


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I like to think I'm exceptional, I am ambitious and driven but still fun and carefree. Life is one big adventure and I'd love someone to run around and explore it with me. Being gay has never defined me any more than just who I find attractive, so I'm looking for a boy who just happens to like boys and would be themselves regardless of their orientation. I've avoided saying I'm looking for just 'a normal boy', the truth is, I want an extraordinary boy!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 29


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Comics Computers Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Scuba Diving Skiing Swimming Tennis