shea

@GB_shea_1994 is a 27 year old Gay Male from Ipswich, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hello!! well i am new to all these dating sites!! thought might aswell giveit ago!! but honestly just neeedsomeone to take the ropes and guide me!!:Pi am very kkind!! great sence of humour!! loving, sweeet!! soooo gettt messsaging!!! ;)

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Ipswich, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Practical Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

i am jist plain and simple looking for someone to gimme a goood time!! messssage me!! ;)

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Drawing Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Drum and Bass Garage Gospel Hip Hop House Rap RnB Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Football / Soccer Gym Martial Arts Running Snowboarding Xtreme Sports

2 Favorites

Siralanhe

Kesgrave, Suffolk

62

tony

Colchester, Essex

46