smoothly442

@GB_smoothly442_1991 is a 30 year old Gay Male from Liverpool, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a normal lad who just enjoys the simpler things, I love walks and going for drives, sometimes I just like to get in my car and see where it takes me ;) I would really love to meet somebody special to enjoy life with and create some great memories together!

I live in Liverpool and work in Agriculture. lol! Yes I am a farmer, but I do not sit on gates and chew hay wearing a straw hat, I promise! I do however get to drive big tractors (that's the fun part!). I also work in parts sales supplying parts for broken down machines etc. so I work on both sides of the counter lol.

I really enjoy drinking socially, and having a laugh. I also enjoy making others laugh to, as I like to think I have a really good sense of humor. I am kind and caring and would love to meet somebody genuine who is the same. Almost forgot to mention, I am not camp either ;)

I get on with everybody and am easy going.........

So now you have had the time to read all that, all you need to do is hit the send message button!! :)

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Liverpool, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flirtatious High Energy Loving Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I just Basically would like somebody genuine to cuddle and snuggle up to. Somebody who likes to experience new things and create some great memories with me!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 29

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Television

Music interests

Disco Indie Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Walking