@GB_swalk1965_1965 is a 51 year old Bisexual Male from Reading, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Group Casual.


hi im very straight acting but very bi and im looking for discreet nsa fun meets but hoping to meet a boyfriend for long term.i live in Twyford and can accomodate with complete discretion..x


General details

Age 51
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Reading, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Flirtatious Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

looking for lots of fun and lots of naughty times..im an active TOP ideally you will be on the passive side though im def looking for new experiences..
ps-sorry only interested in men with little or no body hair...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting

General interests

Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic House Indie Reggae Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Golf Rugby Skiing Swimming