tat2

@GB_tat2_1989 is a 28 year old Gay Male from Sittingbourne, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship.

Introduction

hi there i am so bad at writing about my self so here i go i am 24 years old and living in sittingbourne area i love art and tattooing i also just love hagging out and having fun
i am looking for a guy that i can experiment with if you want to no more then just text me

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sittingbourne, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

i am looking for a nice guy to be with also to treat and spend time with also learn from him i want to travail around seeing new things trying and tasting new foods and exploring the world and i want some one to be there to shear that with me i also love spending time with one another

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cooking Dining Out Drawing Gardening Movies Music Painting Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

African Blues Classical Dance Disco Indie Reggae RnB Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Snooker Pool Swimming Walking