thomas

@GB_thomas_1989 is a 32 year old Gay Male from Neath, Wales, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi im tom been in the RAF for five years start my degree next week in engineering looking for dates and a relationship but with my job and with uni my time is not my own so not holding my breath

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Neath, Wales, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn

Looking for

I dont know what i am looking for i put friends in the list truth be told I'm not around in one place long enough to make friends apart from in work and maintaining the friendships i have if i met someone worth it i would make the time and effort to find them a place in my life. I think that person will need to have a good head on their shoulders and more attractive than me lol.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

DIY Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling

Music interests

Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests

Gym Running