@GB_timmy_1988 is a 28 year old Gay Male from Worcester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.


Hi. My name is Timmy, I am 25 and from Worcestershire.

I am a sensitive and loving kind of lad, looking for new friendships and maybe more. I am mature and am ambitious. I am interested in snooker and pool, enjoy eating out, listening to 60's and 70's music and I am an amateur writer. I also enjoy classic game shows and enjoy driving. I am currently studying for a career in human resources.


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Worcester, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Sensitive

Looking for

I am looking for a local, compatible male friend aged 24 plus for friendship and possibly more. I am looking for someone who has attributes in common with myself, understands my personality and appreciates me for who I am.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between 24 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Dining Out Shopping Surfing the Web Television Writing

Music interests

Ambient Country Reggae Soul

Sports interests

Snooker Pool Swimming