@GB_troyboy92_1992 is a 24 year old Bisexual Male from Weston-super-Mare, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey well im troy im 21 and im from Weston super mare. I run an online magazine and I also buy and sale antiques I also work as a recycling operative. I a big rock metal fan and I go to download festival each year. I also like water sports going kayaking as well as camping. Really nice guy when you get to know me looking for a friends maybe more if I meet the right guy. xxxx


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Weston-super-Mare, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Friends maybe date if things get to that stage ( Guy with good personality , easy to get on with who wants a good relationship not just one night stand)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Computers Cooking Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Shopping Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Indie Metal RnB Rock Ska

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Hiking Swimming Walking Water Sports