umzie

@GB_umzie_1984 is a 32 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

New to London looking to make new friends for dates, mates, drinks or fun...Ideally dates would be good but can have fun along the way ;)

I am a very down to earth, friendly and decent lad, straight acting and prefer the same.

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

Decent people to meet up with for dates, mates, drinks or even fun! Just normal people who are down to earth and easy to get on with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 23 - 36

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Dance Disco Garage Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Running Snooker Pool