@GB_walsalllad_1987 is a 29 year old Gay Male from Walsall, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


im an caring person who can listen to anyone. i tho.i was shy but people ive meet say im not lol. im stri acting gay guy. lovs watching sport. lov going out cinema. anything really as long as im having fun.


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Walsall, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Serious Shy Talkative

Looking for

well anything tbh. just want meet some nice guys for dates. have some more friends to go out with because i lov going out. but im new 2 been gay. fun with right guy.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Hiking Tennis

1 Friends