waynieboi

@GB_waynieboi_1994 is a 27 year old Gay Male from Leicester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey I'm wayne, Leicestershire guy, looking for a partner.... I'm a fun great loving caring genuine guy an very independent and have my own place and share it with my pooch "Dog" Lol I don't like filling these things out if your interested then message me :)

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Leicester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking for someone to love... And spoil and give them all that I can and more...!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

African Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Golf Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Rock Climbing Running Swimming Walking Windsurfing