@GBay_jkeastow is a 56 year old Gay Male from Somerset West, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Chat and Travel Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a self-employed entrepreneur with a positive outlook on life. Business-wise my life tends to get a little hectic at times, but with the right person by my side we will handle all challenges with fortitude. I am a homely, caretaker and a nurturer at heart with a lot of love to share with the right person. I believe in romance and the little things in life. I love spoiling as much as I love being spoilt. I love the outdoors, especially anything to do with dams, rivers and the sea. Love camping as much as I love cuddling in front of the fire on a cold winters night. I have a preference for younger guys. I'm not really into the clubbing scene and prefer intimate dinners with a close group of friends. I love traveling and hope to do a great thereof in this year to come. Due to the nature of my work I am not yet 'out of the closet' as such and need to still be discrete. I love reading, music, going to the theatre and shows.


General details

Age 56
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Somerset West, Western Cape, South Africa


Body Shape
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I would like to meet a 'together' young man, who knows who he is and where he is going in life. He should preferably be between 18-32ish, mature and with no or little hang-ups and baggage. I am looking to meet my 'best friend' and if a relationship then develops, so be it. Preference would be given to somebody who is romantic, attentive, loving the small and finer things in life; somebody with a sense of adventure and who would love to join me on my walk of life. In essence I am looking for somebody who can partner with me to make my house a home and my life a journey worth remembering.
I am also open to just making new plutonic friends to hang out and have fun with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 32


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation HR, Training & Recruitment
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Folk Gospel Jazz Soul

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Horse Riding Martial Arts Sailing Scuba Diving Surfing Swimming Walking Water Sports

3 Friends

steven jansen.

C-Place, Sarah Baartman District Municipality



Cape Winelands District Municipality



De Waterkant, City of Cape Town


4 Favorites


Macassar, City of Cape Town


simo ben

El Hank, Casablanca



Rawsonville, Cape Winelands District Municipality



Cape Winelands District Municipality