GDBOW1968

@GDBOW1968 is a 50 year old Gay Male from Mansfield, Ohio, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am still a virgin at age 49.

I am an incomplete paraplegic, due to Guillain-Barre Syndrome at age 7. This means that I need either crutches and leg braces or a wheelchair to get around.

I do not smoke, I am drug and disease free and I intend to stay that way. I am a virgin, and I am looking for someone who will be willing to teach me all that I need to know.

I do have osteoarthritis from years of use of crutches and leg braces. It affects my neck, shoulders, arms, and my lower spine.

I have Asperger's Syndrome which is a very high functioning form of Autism, that is quite different than "Classic Autism", but is still on the Autism Spectrum.

I am on disability, and have not worked for many years. So I have all the time in the world, but not much in the way of income. But I am not a person who needs to have
"luxury". I care about love than worldly things.

I am willing to relocate for the right person, who will love me and will treat me right. I would relocate anywhere in the United States.

If you are interested, please feel free to message me and we can get to know each other better... and who knows what will happen.

About

General details

Age 50
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Mansfield, Ohio, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Sensitive Spiritual Romantic Shy Quiet Loving Conservative

Looking for

I want someone to truly love me and that I can give my entire heart, soul, and mind to. Someone who can accept me, and take me as I am completely and totally.

I am looking for a strong platonic friendship first, and am open to more if the right person who truly loves me comes along. I want to save myself for someone who truly loves me and will be with me for the rest of my life. So if it is truly "love at first sight", I am willing to go beyond a platonic friendship for the right person. But I will need to be taught how to do everything since this will be my first time.

I would even like someone to just spend time with and cuddle, especially on these cold nights.

I am looking for someone who can love me and accept me for who I am. I have learned to accept my disability, and I do not mind if someone is attracted to me for my disabilities... but I hope it is for more and that I am accepted as a total person.

What I look for in a friend is someone who is open, honest, candid, intelligent, and has a good sense of humor. Those requirements mean more than anything. It is what I give, and it is what I would like in return.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Jewish
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Photography Music Television Camping Computers Surfing the Web Movies Travelling Dining Out Fishing

Music interests

Gospel Country Rock Classical Religious Soul RnB Blues Folk Jazz Pop

Sports interests

Football / Soccer American Football Baseball Wrestling Martial Arts Swimming Basket Ball Scuba Diving Tennis Bowling Horse Riding