@GH_suleali_1991 is a 24 year old Gay Male from Tema, Greater Accra, Ghana. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Well. My name is Sule. I am young Muscular and Athletic Body. I am down to earth, easy going and like friends. I love family too. I like to smile. I like reading book. swimming especially in the Pool. I like movies and music


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Tema, Greater Accra, Ghana


Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Outgoing Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

Honest Long Term Relationship

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Islam
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Movies Reading Shopping Travelling

Music interests

African Ambient Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bodybuilding Martial Arts Skateboarding Skiing Snooker Pool Tennis Walking Water Sports Windsurfing Wrestling