@GPet73 is a 42 year old Gay Male from New York, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Workout Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a NYC boy at heart...I always knew that I would live here, and have been for about 7 years now. I love the city, and feed off of the energy that flows here. I can walk out my front door and feel energized!

I have a great family (blood and created) that I adore and try to spend as much time with as possible. I have a great job that I really enjoy, but takes up a little too much of my time, trying to change that...and seem to take 3 steps forward and 2 back...but at least I'm making progress!

I love to find great areas of the city to explore, finding a great new store or restaurant is very cool. I enjoy people watching, go figure, I live in NYC. I love walking around the city with friends, spending time in Central Park, shopping, music, movies, theatre, good food...the whole works. I'll try anything (almost) once, and if I like, come back for more! I love the fact that I'm a guy that goes to the gym for the way it makes my body feel...but I hate the fact that the whole idea of it being a necessity in our society has become rampant...(read...not a Chelsea clone...not that there's anything wrong with that)

Did someone say quintessential Scorpio? That's me! I am a pretty passionate, independent spirit, ambitious, know-what-I-want and goes after it, loving, a great listener, intelligent, fiercely loyal, affectionate kind of guy.

I'm a pretty open book, so if I left something out that you'd like to know...feel free to ask!


General details

Age 42
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location New York, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Talkative

Looking for

Would love to find Mr Right, as I'm kind of over Mr Right now. I'm not saying that we will move in together and pick out the china pattern after the third date, but it would be nice to know that the process is leading somewhere, instead of worrying that the guy I'm dating is keeping his eye on the door looking for the next best thing...

dating, romance, chivalry...are they dead?

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Country Electronic Jazz Pop RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Gym Horse Riding Tennis Weight Training Yoga