GSLEXUS

@GSLEXUS is a 31 year old Bisexual Male from Sŏul, Sŏul, Korea (South). He is looking for Friendship, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

Hello everyone, I am a American Soldier here looking for a nice Korean guy to take out on dates and have fun with. im 5'11 and i weight 167LBS very fit guy and if you would like to know more about me. i have Kakao talk so we can chat. just message me. hope to here from you soon, im just a bro trying to meet other bro's.

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Sŏul, Sŏul, Korea (South)

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Outgoing Romantic Spontaneous

Looking for

Date and more with a special someone

Desired Activities

Friendship Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Clubbing Entertaining Investing Movies Music Shopping Travelling Walking

Music interests

Electronic Gospel Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Jogging Running Skiing Snowboarding Volleyball Water Sports