Gabrielle

@Gabrielle1994 is a 23 year old Gay Male from Port Elizabeth, Eastern Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name's Gabrielle and that's all you need to know. Send me a message if you want to get to know me more.

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Port Elizabeth, Eastern Cape, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sophisticated

Looking for

A fun person

Desired Activities

Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Dining Out Dramatics Gambling Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Classical Dance Electronic Gospel Indie Jazz Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Baseball Gym Net Ball Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Yoga