P.B

@Galashiels_PB is a 25 year old Bisexual Male from Galashiels, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Not much to say. I'm into Cinematography and photography. I like to game on occasion. I also like music a lot. If I'm not watching a tv show or movie, I'm more or less always listening to music!

I can be crazy hyper mental and very talkative at times... but I can also be really shy and quiet also. I don't really know why I differ so badly in this general area of my personality but, oh well ^^

Not much else to say really, I'm not really good at this kind of stuff. If you wan't to know anything just ask. I may be shy, but I'll reply as it's rude not to.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Galashiels, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Photography Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Electronic Folk Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Skateboarding Snowboarding Swimming Walking Xtreme Sports