@Gareth-Barnsley is a 23 year old Gay Male from Barnsley, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I never know what to put on these things. I am a typical 19 year old male who like to meet new people and go out with friends on a weekend. I am new to the Barnsley area and am looking to make some new friends here. I have pictures on request i am not yet out but looking for the right person to bring me out. Also looking for a bit of fun along the way. Into almost everything especially underwear. Like being filmed. If your interested please send me a message.


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Barnsley, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Talkative

Looking for

some friends, fun and maybe a boyfriend to bring me out.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking Entertaining Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Sports interests