@Garry1967 is a 49 year old Gay Male from Hertford, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi i'm Garry from Buntingford Herts (which does not exist in the options) i'm straight acting masculine guy young at heart looking for similar to spend time with. Not into casual hook ups or anything kinky & wierd.


General details

Age 49
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Hertford, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Shy

Looking for

Looking for a guy to spend time & enjoy life with. Someone who is self sufficient & not demanding. Straight acting. Someone young at heart. Masculine sorry don't do camp. Baggage is ok as I have my own.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 46


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Computers DIY Hiking Movies Music Photography Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage House Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Hiking Skiing