@Garry794 is a 21 year old Gay Male from Macroom, Cork, Ireland. He is looking for Relationship, Chat and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Garry, 19 going to college in CIT, just looking for a genuinely nice lad and we'll take it from there


General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Macroom, Cork, Ireland


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Just looking for a normal enough lad, don't want to sound like an ass but no camp guys :/

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Horse Riding Inline Skating Martial Arts Rugby Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skiing Snowboarding Swimming Triathlon

1 Friends