@Gary-79 is a 37 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


i am new to this looking for somoene too show me the too meet fit the London areas..see how we can get on..


General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic

Looking for

somone who likes too cuddle have evenings at home, walks..talking looking into each others eyes..holding hands..enjouying each others company..faithful.sincere.truthful..funny serious kind of bad boi acting as well.big turn on..if you meet any of this give me a shout..I love too travel love too have my guy with me on trips..looking too relocate too the UK, hope too find the right mate for me..Originally from Trinidad West indies lived in the states most of my its time too move too the city i love being in..again if you are out there give us a shout...Cheers :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 24 - 38


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Travelling Walking

Music interests

House Pop Reggae RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Jogging Running Walking