@GaryTRoberts is a 45 year old Bisexual Male from Liverpool, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Looking to fine a lifetime partner to share great loving times with. I am very clean person and enjoy the finer things in life.

I run my own finance businesses and enjoy my work very much.

I am a single dad but that doesnt mean I cant balance my kids and relationship, any potential partner must be happy to be part of the family unit :)


General details

Age 45
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Liverpool, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for dates. hopefully romance and to find the love of my life

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 28 - 42


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Cooking Investing Music Surfing the Web

Music interests

Country Folk Gospel Indie RnB Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Horse Riding Skiing Snooker Pool Swimming