@Gary_1979 is a 37 year old Gay Male from Liverpool, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hey guys.... my names gary lee, im 34 years of age and i live in liverpool. im a dj at uprising and play cheesy hardcore :) i drive alot and would like to mingle with some other like minded guys!!!


General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Liverpool, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

hmmmm..... well... what ever you want to offer??? maybe dating, fun and socialising but then again im hoping to find a relationship eventually !!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 22 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Movies Photography Shopping Surfing the Web

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop House Pop Reggae RnB Soul Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Rock Climbing Sailing Skateboarding Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Weight Training Windsurfing