@Gaz-Cardiff is a 25 year old Gay Male from Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.


Hi, I'm gary and I'm a quiet but quirky kind of guy. I like people who are genuine and enjoy the company of people who are not shy to speak their mind. Better out than in as they say! ha. Looking to meet similar guys who are willing to be a part of my crazy lifestyle!


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom


Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Loving Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

A strong and manly kind of guy who is willing to take the lead and show me that spark that my life is missing. Would be ideal if he also had a caring side and wasn't afraid to express himself!

Desired Activities

Friendship Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Obsessively
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Clubbing DIY Dramatics Fishing Hiking Surfing the Web Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Trance

Sports interests

Jogging Scuba Diving Wrestling