@Gaz-York is a 33 year old Gay Male from York, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi All

Me names Gary. I am kind caring and loving. I ain't sure what to put here, so if you wish to want to get to know me, please feel free to send a message.

I will look forward to hearing from You soon :)


General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location York, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Open Minded Practical Quiet Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

What am I looking for? ... Tricky one !

Well, I suppose I am looking for someone whom I can share my life with. To be loved in return and to be respected and valued in life.

I want someone whom I can rely on and trust with my life. But there is no such guy out there - Is there?

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 23 - 40


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cooking Drawing Gardening Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Hip Hop Rap RnB Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Hiking Rock Climbing Walking