@Gazza-Holywell is a 55 year old Gay Male from Holywell, Wales, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, I'm Gary, I'm 45, I'm looking for that special guy, My soul mate to share the rest of my life with, I'm Honest, Loving and very sincere too, I don't do casual and I'm not into one night stands either, I like the simple things in life, long drives, country walks, eating out, entertaining friends, I love cooking for friends and family and love the home environment, I like cosy nights in on the sofa enjoying a nice glass of my favorite wine.


General details

Age 55
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Holywell, Wales, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Talkative

Looking for

Simple answer to this, That special one to share my life with and lovingly grow old together.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 60


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Country Disco Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Swimming Walking