@Gemert-Bakel-Marvin is a 49 year old Gay Male from Gemert-Bakel, Noord-Brabant, Netherlands. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Typo in my profile. I was born in 1958, not 1968. Anyone know how to change that?
I'm 3/4 Dutch and 1/4 Indonesian. I was born and raised in Pasadena California. I'm an easy going guy who recently lost his life partner. We shared love, laughter and tears for 35 years.


General details

Age 49
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Gemert-Bakel, Noord-Brabant, Netherlands


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sensitive

Looking for

I have no preferance regarding age, but am more attractected to 30+. Someone who is educated, employed, easy going and who enjoys the simple things in life. You must be an animal lover! I prefer country life over that in a busy city, but I definately won't say no to a night on the town.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 65


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Dining Out Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Hip Hop House Pop Rap RnB Ska Soul Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Swimming Water Sports

1 Friends


Cascais, Cascais Municipality


1 Favorites


Cascais, Cascais Municipality