Gene

@Gene is a 53 year old Gay Male from Ashland, Kentucky, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I looking for the right guy to spend my life with I'm 48 yo in pretty good shape. ages: 24-45

About

General details

Age 53
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Ashland, Kentucky, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

someone who is smart and knows what they want in
in life. someone exciting and not boring. someone younger than myself

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 24 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Garage Hip Hop Metal Pop Rock Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Hiking Horse Riding Walking

3 Favorites

Jeff

Neath, Neath Port Talbot

56

asa12897

New Brighton, Beaver County

28

Josh

Greenup County

27