@George-66 is a 50 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am george, open -minded, easy-going and funny. i am looking for a guy from london to be my master , sit on my face, choke me and be my friend. haha hhaha i want to be his property.
find me pls and you will not be soory.
love george


General details

Age 50
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

i am looking for a nice younger male to be my master. i want him to sit on my face and choke me and make me his own property. I will be loyal and obedient . i want to love him and afraid of him a bit. i would be happy if he wrestles with me and humiliating me a bit by submiting me .

Desired Activities

Relationship Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Hiking Music Reading Television Travelling Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Dance Folk Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

Hiking Walking