@George-Falls-Church is a 51 year old Gay Male from Falls Church, Virginia, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I enjoy adventure and spontaneity, spending time together, giving and reciving affection, (kissing is huge), laughing and just feeling comfortable with each other. I am genuine, smart, sometimes deep in my thinking, romantic, very funny and I promise to make you laugh! Communication, honesty and the ability to be open are essential. One of my favorite passions is the water and everything that goes with it like swimming, the beach, boating, jet skiing and watching the sun rise or set, etc. For me there is nothing like being on or near the water! There are other interests and passions that I have but space is somewhat limited here so I will save them until we talk. However, I do believe it's not "what" you are doing but "who" you are doing it with that matters the most! Chemistry is crucial and can only be determined when you actually meet.

It would be great to meet someone with similar passions and interests, who is looking to start a friendship with relationship potential, likes to have fun and laughs often! Looking forward to hearing from you sooner rather than later:).

Am not particular about looks cos the most misconception about beauty is viewing it from outside and giving less regards to what lies inside. Am seeking a beautiful mind and nay time waster should just simply move on.


General details

Age 51
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Ethnic Origins
Location Falls Church, Virginia, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Anyone that share similar interest as me and is willing to go on a love Adventure.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 65


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Cars Cooking Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Music Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Country Electronic Metal Pop Reggae Rock Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Golf Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis

3 Friends


Crab Orchard



New York



Kuala Lumpur